UPDATE!

I know, I know.

 

ごめんなさい! m(___)m

 

I realize that I have not kept to my word about reviews and such. Unfortunately, life likes to throw shit a wrench into a planned out future. Extremely unfortunate events happened to me and my family, that I’d rather not discuss. But~ I am back. For how long? I cannot say. I will try to review as often as I can though ^.^

Speaking of reviews, there’s something up with the current list of dramas being aired. A lot of them do not seem to interest me in the slightest, with the exception of a few. If anyone has a current drama they recommend, please let me know! Specifically, Japanese dramas. On a side note, I’m thinking of throwing in random posts like #TBT (Throwback Thursday), #MCM (Man Crush Monday), #WBW (Way Back Wednesday). So look forward to those!😄


Leave a Reply

